Author Topic: Help. Eco Problem  (Read 5705 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline TriTonTGaming

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: us
    • Show only replies by TriTonTGaming
  • Usual IGN: ThatOneRiskyGuy
Help. Eco Problem
« on: March 12, 2017, 04:22:24 AM »

Unexpected Character Encountered hile parsing value: <. Line 1, Position 1,
How does one fix?

 

Offline brycie

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Country: gb
    • Show only replies by brycie
  • Skype: none
  • LiF IGN: brycie
  • Usual IGN: brycie
Re: Help. Eco Problem
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2017, 12:09:45 AM »

use your kortal login details not your strangeloop one.

 

Offline banana_rebel

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Country: gb
    • Show only replies by banana_rebel
  • Skype: dylanwills
  • Usual IGN: banana_rebel
Eco Server Files
« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2017, 11:36:08 PM »

Can we have the ECO global survival server files so we can set up our own?

 

Offline icejaff

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Country: au
    • Show only replies by icejaff
  • Skype: icejaff
  • Usual IGN: icejaff
Re: Eco Server Files
« Reply #3 on: May 01, 2017, 11:00:28 AM »

^^ need this badly

 

Offline xses1022002

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Country: tw
    • Show only replies by xses1022002
  • Usual IGN: 123123123
Re: Eco Server Files
« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2017, 10:25:44 AM »

please give me

 

Offline RelaxingTick186

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: gb
    • Show only replies by RelaxingTick186
  • LiF IGN: Willow342
  • Usual IGN: Willow342
how to get an account for Eco Global Survival
« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2018, 03:38:29 PM »

please help me im not sure what to do.

 
The following users thanked this post: DiogoTL3767, zamad

Offline Carlos1530

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: cl
    • Show only replies by Carlos1530
  • LiF IGN: planeo jugarlo
  • Usual IGN: Zeratul
I can not log in eco "
« Reply #6 on: February 01, 2018, 05:37:08 AM »

I can not log in ECO ,it gives me an error

 

Offline Vince0105

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: fr
    • Show only replies by Vince0105
    • Pandacube
  • Skype: vinvinlegris0105
  • LiF IGN: Vince0105
  • Usual IGN: Vince0105
Re: I can not log in eco "
« Reply #7 on: February 08, 2018, 02:43:08 PM »

Me too ! HELP

 

Offline Mattilus

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: it
    • Show only replies by Mattilus
  • Usual IGN: Mattilus
Re: I can not log in eco "
« Reply #8 on: February 08, 2018, 04:28:22 PM »

mee too. I've write my data login but after 10 second appear this message:"Login failed Request timed out"

 

Offline DarkRisen

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: us
    • Show only replies by DarkRisen
  • Usual IGN: DarkRisen
Re: I can not log in eco "
« Reply #9 on: February 11, 2018, 03:58:06 AM »

Same thing happening to me also.

 

Offline NikolaiCTM

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: cl
    • Show only replies by NikolaiCTM
  • Usual IGN: NikolaiCTM
Re: Help. Eco Problem
« Reply #10 on: February 14, 2018, 03:43:47 AM »

I have the error "Failed to login the request Timed out"

 

Offline Petabyte

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: gb
    • Show only replies by Petabyte
  • Usual IGN: Petabyte
Eco Connect Failure
« Reply #11 on: February 15, 2018, 05:01:38 PM »

Hi, I have been having trouble on the first logon screen. I know that I need to use my kortal login, and I am doing, however I still get the error: 'Error: ConnectFailure (No Connection could be made because the target machine actively refused it)'
What does this mean and what can I do?
All help is appreciated :)

EDIT: I also tried running as admin but that didn't work

« Last Edit: February 15, 2018, 05:11:36 PM by Petabyte »
 
The following users thanked this post: Z3ro_legendary, Califax, Grimstone

Offline gsxman

  • Global Moderator
  • Pwn3d
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 823
  • Country: au
    • Show only replies by gsxman
Re: Eco Connect Failure
« Reply #12 on: February 16, 2018, 02:29:50 AM »

server is no longer running. thus why you cant log in

Now weilding the new and improved Ban Stick 2.0!
 
The following users thanked this post: Petabyte, Califax, Grimstone, EzioZ

Offline TheNippy_27

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: ro
    • Show only replies by TheNippy_27
  • Skype: ALI213 emu
  • LiF IGN: TheNippy
  • Usual IGN: TheNippy
ECO: Problem
« Reply #13 on: February 24, 2018, 08:00:27 PM »

Hello. Today i want to install ECO but on LogIn panel (in-game) kortal username and password is invalid.. HOW TO SOLVE THIS ?!

 

Offline Francisc0YT

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: cl
    • Show only replies by Francisc0YT
  • Usual IGN: Francisc0
Re: how to get an account for Eco Global Survival
« Reply #14 on: February 28, 2018, 02:56:41 PM »

please help me im not sure what to do.

pd: hola k ase :3
 

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
1165 Views
Last post January 26, 2015, 10:49:06 PM
by kortal
0 Replies
1490 Views
Last post April 07, 2015, 11:52:52 PM
by superdude1xd
1 Replies
1606 Views
Last post April 11, 2015, 10:00:55 PM
by Idefix
0 Replies
1273 Views
Last post May 13, 2015, 06:00:39 PM
by Isiax
4 Replies
1985 Views
Last post September 26, 2015, 03:07:32 PM
by FireDragon
18 Replies
3380 Views
Last post August 05, 2015, 09:02:31 PM
by Mixcza
2 Replies
1472 Views
Last post December 13, 2015, 01:05:41 PM
by sapheal
8 Replies
1529 Views
Last post January 09, 2016, 11:01:46 AM
by Klakky
11 Replies
1449 Views
Last post January 18, 2016, 02:05:50 PM
by Klakky
2 Replies
1197 Views
Last post August 20, 2016, 08:51:09 AM
by MasterGameFTW3561